worldwide free shipping

Guitar strap with engraving

bunte Gitarrengurte mit Gravur Band Logo und Namen

Personalize guitar strap with engraving

Give your guitar, bass or ukulele strap a personal touch. For an extra charge of €15 you can have your strap engraved with a personal text or picture (in black) on the front of the rear leather end. The manufacturing will take about 2 days longer. For example with the logo of your band or your initials. Of course, a guitar strap with engraving is also an excellent gift for guitarists or bassists.

We place the engraving as standard on the back leather end of the guitar strap. Depending on how you wear the guitar strap later on, the engraving can be seen at the front at the beginning of the guitar neck or at the bottom of the guitar body.

On an area of 40 x 20 mm you can give free rein to your creativity. The delivery time for a guitar strap with engraving is extended by 2 days.

Procedure: Simply send us your text or logo after your order info(at)steyner.de

Engraving ideas for a guitar strap

Nowadays it is becoming more and more popular to have other messages than a name engraved. For example, certain features, memories or a special date can be engraved on the guitar strap. An engraving makes your guitar strap something very special and personal. But what short message should you have engraved? Which engraving slogans are suitable?

There are many original ideas for an engraving on the guitar strap. - Let yourself be inspired.

 

  • Names
  • Special Date
  • Symbol
  • Logo
  • Personal Motto
  • Text
  • Reminder
  • Quote
  • Wisdom
  • Picture

 The appropriate font for the engraving on the guitar strap.

If you want to immortalize a name, a date or a saying on the guitar strap, you can choose between four fonts. If you do not specify anything, we use Arial bold. If you have a special font request, please send it to us and we will check if we can implement it.

 

Schriftart Gitarrengurt mit Gravur



How do I specify my text and font when ordering?
There are two options to tell us your desired engraving. Either you enter your information in the text field in the shopping cart. You will find this at the bottom of the page. Alternatively you can send usan e-mail with your order number to info(at)steyner.de

 

Guitar strap with engraving as a gift

Nothing makes a gift as distinctive as a name. That is why gifts with engraving are a great idea for many occasions. Whether you want to surprise your partner or are still looking for a gift for your best friend's birthday party. A guitar strap with an engraving is a great personal gift. So you can emphasize that your gift comes from the heart and is a real unique piece.

 

Surprise someone with a guitar strap and personal dedication.

  • Your partner
  • Friends
  • Family members
  • Friends
  • Colleagues
  • Band colleagues
  • Father / Mother
  • brother / sister
  • son / daughter
  • Uncle / Aunt
  • Godchild
  • niece / nephew

For these occasions you can give away a guitar strap with engraving.

  • birthdays
  • Christmas
  • Valentine's Day
  • School-leaving certificate
  • A-Level
  • Study
  • Father's Day
  • Mother's Day
  • Easter
  • Anniversary
  • Anniversary
  • Wedding

Production of guitar straps with engraving

Before we assemble the guitar strap completely, we first process the leather end or the fastening strap with the desired engraving. Our guitar straps are engraved with the help of a laser. With the so-called laser engraving, the top layer of the leather is removed. This means that the desired text or logo is "burned" into the leather. The result is a "monochrome black" engraving. After completion of the engraved leather piece, the strap is fixed to the end piece by means of rivets.

Gitarrengurt mit Gravur unter dem Laser


Advantages for laser engraving of guitar straps

  • very clean, precise edges
  • no fraying during cutting thanks to sealed cutting edge
  • more durable than printing
  • real leather as well as imitation leather is possible


Get your personalized guitar strap with engraving now!

Weltweit kostenloser Versand!

Gitarrengurt mit Gravur

bunte Gitarrengurte mit Gravur Band Logo und Namen

Gitarrengurt mit Gravur personalisieren

Mit einer Gravur kannst Du einem Gitarrengurt eine ganz persönliche Note verleihen. Zum Beispiel mit dem Logo Deiner Band oder Deinen Initialien. Natürlich eignet sich ein Gitarrengurt mit Gravur auch hervorragend als Geschenk für Gitarristen oder Bassisten.

Die Gravur von Text, z.B. einem Namen oder einem Bild bzw. Logo ist für einen Aufpreis von 15 € möglich. Wir platzieren die Gravur standardmäßig auf dem hinteren Lederende des Gitarrengurtes. Je nachdem wie Du den Gitarrengurt später trägst, ist die Gravur vorne am Anfang des Gitarrenhalses oder am unteren Gitarrenkorpus zu sehen.

Auf einer Fläche von 40 x 20 mm kannst Du Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen. Die Lieferzeit für einen Gitarrengurt mit Gravur verlängert sich um 2 Tage. 


Ablauf: Sende uns einfach im Anschluss an Deine Bestellung  Deinen Text, bzw. das Logo an: info(at)steyner.de
Bitte beachte: Eine Gravur auf unseren reinen Leder Gitarrengurten ist aktuell nicht möglich.

 

Gravurideen für einen Gitarrengurt

In der heutigen Zeit wird es immer beliebter, auch andere Botschaften als einen Namen eingravieren zu lassen. Beispielsweise können bestimmte Merkmale, Erinnerungen oder ein besonderes Datum auf den Gitarrengurt graviert werden. Eine Gravur macht Deinen Giarrengurt zu etwas ganz besonderem und persönlichen. Doch welche kurze Botschaft soll man eingravieren lassen? Welche Gravur-Sprüche bieten sich an?

Es gibt viele originelle Ideen für eine Gravur auf dem Gitarrengurt. - Lasse Dich inspirieren.

 

  • Namen
  • besonderes Datum
  • Symbol
  • Logo
  • Persönliches Motto
  • Spruch
  • Erinnerung
  • Zitat
  • Weißheit
  • Bild

 

Die passende Schrift für die Gravur auf dem Gitarrengurt.

Wenn Du einen Namen, ein Datum oder einen Spruch auf dem Gitarrengurt verewigen möchtest, kannst Du zwischen vier Schriftarten auswählen. Wenn Du nichts angibst, verwenden wir Arial Fett. Wenn Du einen besonderen Schriftwunsch hast, sende uns diesen bitte zu und wir prüfen, ob wir es umsetzen können.

 

Schriftart Gitarrengurt mit Gravur



Wie gebe ich meinen Text und die Schrift bei der Bestellung an?
Um uns Deine Wunschgravur mitzuteilen, gibt es zwei Optionen.
Entweder Du gibst Deine Informationen im Textfeld im Einkaufswagen an. Dieses findest du am Ende der Seite. Alternativ kannst Du uns auch eine E-Mail mit Deiner Bestellnummer senden an info(at)steyner.de

 

 

 

Gitarrengurt mit Gravur als Geschenk

Nichts macht ein Geschenk so unverwechselbar, wie ein Name. Deshalb sind Geschenke mit Gravur eine großartige Idee für viele Anlässe. Ob Du Deinen Partner überraschen möchtest oder noch ein Geschenk für die Geburtstagsfeier Deines besten Freundes suchst. Ein Gitarrengurt mit einer Gravur eignet sich super als persönliches Geschenk. So kannst Du unterstreichen, dass Dein Geschenk von Herzen kommt und ein echtes Unikat ist.

 

Überrasche jemanden mit einem Gitarrengurt und ganz persönlicher Widmung.

  • Deinen Partner / Partnerin
  • Freunde
  • Familienmitglieder
  • Bekannte
  • Arbeitskollegen
  • Bandkollegen
  • Vater / Mutter
  • Bruder / Schwester
  • Sohn / Tochter
  • Onkel / Tante
  • Patenkind
  • Nichte / Neffe 

 Zu diesen Anlässen kann man einen Gitarrengurt mit Gravur verschenken.

  • Geburtstage
  • Weihnachten
  • Valentinstag
  • Schulabschluss
  • Abitur
  • Studium
  • Vatertag
  • Muttertag
  • Ostern
  • Jahrestag
  • Jubiläum
  • Hochzeit

Herstellung von Gitarrengurten mit Gravur

Bevor wir den Gitarrengurt komplett zusammensetzen, bearbeiten wir zuerst das Lederende bzw. die Befestigungslasche mit der gewünschten Gravur. Unsere Gitarrengurte werden mit Hilfe eines Lasers graviert. Bei der sog. Lasergravur wird die oberste Schicht des Leders abgetragen. Das bedeutet, dass der Wunschtext oder das Wunschlogo in das Leder "eingebrannt" wird. Das Ergebnis ist eine "einfarbig schwarze" Gravur. Nach Fertigstellung des gravierten Lederstückes, wird der Gurt mittels Nieten am Endstück fixiert.

Gitarrengurt mit Gravur unter dem Laser


Vorteile bei Lasergravur von Gitarrengurten

  • sehr saubere, präzise Kanten
  • kein Ausfransen beim Zuschnitt dank versiegelter Schnittkante
  • haltbarer als Bedruckung
  • sowohl Echtleder, als auch Kunstleder ist möglich


Hole Dir jetzt Deinen personalisierten Gitarrengurt mit Gravur!