Your guitar is always comfortable, safe and very close to your body with an optical wow effect.

Enjoy the special connection to your guitar even more intensively. Play relaxed and enjoy your downtime with this reliable non-slip guitar strap.

Which patterned Steyner guitar strap suits you and your guitar?

Filter:

Price
The highest price is 190 € Reset
Farbe
0 selected Reset
Stil
0 selected Reset
Polsterung
0 selected Reset
Breite
0 selected Reset

59 products

Filter

Filter

59 products

Price

The highest price is 190 €

Farbe
Stil
Polsterung
Breite

59 products

★ Feedback from our dear Steyner fans ★

  • My Favorite Strap | Roman

    ★★★★★
    I've had many guitar straps but this is simply the best of them all. I already have three Steyner Gurten and these will certainly not be the last. Above all, the quality and the service have convinced me and I am happy about such wonderful belts.

  • Fantastically beautiful | Chery

    ★★★★★
    There is no strap that could have fitted my new permult white bass with neon pink strings better. He looks a thousand times more beautiful in person. It shines and shines - unbelievably beautiful...


    I already have two of these beautiful belts and they won't be the last. Because somehow every guitar and every bass needs its own strap and I still have a few of those... :-)

  • Very special belt | Hannes

    ★★★★★
    I wanted a special guitar strap for my Elektra by Stefan Sonntag, and what can I say? Outstanding service and a wonderful, handmade, comfortable guitar strap that changes color depending on the light, it doesn't get any better than this!

    For me, they are the most beautiful, best and greatest harnesses you can have. You make me happy every day. A big "thank you" to Lina and the team!

  • Coby Grant

    ★★★★★
    I am very happy with my Steyner straps - the craftsmanship and materials are of the highest quality. Also, mine are officially the first vegan straps Lina made. The material looks and feels like regular leather and I love both of my straps. I've just finished a tour with my new Steyner Straps and both have not only been durable but also looked great on my guitars. The packaging is beautiful and the personal touch was a really nice extra touch. Highly recommended!

  • Chris Meyer and the Rockets

    ★★★★★
    Great straps, beautiful designs & top quality - looks good and is very comfortable to wear. Thank you.

  • Radbout Withaar

    ★★★★★
    Great looking straps and very solid! Smell of really fresh leather when opening. The designs are even more beautiful than in the pictures! Reliable service and special requests were also possible without any problems.

Deine Gitarre immer bequem, sicher und mit optischem Wow-Effekt ganz nah an Deinem Körper.

Erlebe die besondere Verbindung zu Deiner Gitarre noch intensiver. Spiele völlig entspannt und genieße Deine Auszeit mit diesem zuverlässigen, rutschfesten Gitarrengurt.

Welcher gemusteter Steyner Gitarrengurt passt zu Dir und Deiner Gitarre?

Filter:

Preis
Der höchste Preis ist 190 € Zurücksetzen
Farbe
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Stil
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Polsterung
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Breite
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen

56 Produkte

Filter

Filter

56 Produkte

Preis

Der höchste Preis ist 190 €

Farbe
Stil
Polsterung
Breite

56 Produkte

★Feedback unserer lieben Steyner Fans ★

  • Mein Lieblingsgurt | Roman

    ★★★★★
    Ich hatte schon viele Gitarrengurte, doch dieser ist einfach der beste von allen. Ich habe jetzt schon drei Steyner Gurte und dies werden sicher nicht die letzten sein. Vorallem die Qualität und der Service haben mich sehr überzeugt und ich bin glücklich über so wunderbare Gurte.

  • Traumhaft schön | Chery

    ★★★★★
    Zu meinem neuen permult-weißen Bass mit neonpink Saiten gibt es keinen Gurt, der besser hätte passen können. In natura sieht er noch tausendmal schöner aus. Er glänzt und leuchtet - unfassbar schön ...


    Ich habe schon zwei dieser wunderschönen Gurte, und das sind noch nicht die letzten. Denn irgendwie braucht jede Guitar und jeder Bass seinen eigenen Gurt und davon habe ich noch einige ... :-)

  • Ganz besonderer Gurt | Hannes

    ★★★★★
    Zu meiner Elektra von Stefan Sonntag sollte es ein besonderer Gitarrengurt sein, und was soll ich sagen? Hervorragender Service und ein wundervoller, handgefertigter, bequemer Gitarrengurt, der je nach Lichteinfall changiert, besser geht's nicht!

    Für mich sind es die schönsten, besten und tollsten Gurte, die man haben kann. Sie machen mir jeden Tag große Freude. Ein großes "Dankeschön" an Lina und Team!

  • Coby Grant

    ★★★★★
    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinen Steyner-Gurten - die Handwerkskunst und die Materialien sind von höchster Qualität. Außerdem sind meine offiziell die ersten veganen Träger, die Lina hergestellt hat. Das Material sieht aus und wirkt wie normales Leder und ich liebe meine beiden Gurte. Ich habe gerade eine Tour mit meinen neuen Steyner Straps beendet und beide waren nicht nur langlebig, sondern sahen auch auf meinen Gitarren großartig aus. Die Verpackung ist wunderschön und die persönliche Note war eine wirklich nette Extra-Note. Sehr empfehlenswert!

  • Chris Meyer and the Rockets

    ★★★★★
    Klasse Gurte, wunderschöne Designs & Top Qualität - sieht gut aus und trägt sich sehr bequem. Vielen Dank.

  • Radbout Withaar

    ★★★★★
    Super aussehende Gurte und sehr solide! Geruch von wirklich frischem Leder beim Öffnen. Die Designs sind noch schöner als auf den Bildern! Zuverlässiger Service und auch Sonderwünsche waren problemlos möglich.